Nigerian Legend, Femi Kuti Announces 10th Studio Album

Femi Kuti, the son of Afrobeat legend Fela Kuti, today announced his 10th album, One People One World, which will be released on February 23, 2018 under Knitting Factory Records.

He released the lead track from the forthcoming album, the bombastic and upbeat “One People One World”.


According to him, “I hope this album brings joy, love, equal opportunity, justice, peace, understanding and togetherness to the world”.


See the tracklist below…

1. “Africa Will Be Great Again”
2. “Best To Live on the Good Side”
3. “One People One World”
4. “Na Their Way Be That”
5. “How Many”
6. “Evil People”
7. “Equal Opportunity”
8. “E Get As E Be”
9. “Corruption Na Stealing”
10. “Dem Don Come Again”
11. “Dem Militarize Democracy”
12. “The Way Our Lives Go (Rise and Shine)”

No comments